Kontaktiere uns
+86-755-2372-2880
marketing.info@emdoor.com

Die Jahresversammlung und Preisverleihung 2021 von Emdoor Info wird virtuell

Angesichts der anhaltenden Beschränkungen für große Versammlungen aufgrund von COVID-19 fand die Jahresversammlung 2021 von The Emdoor info und die Preisverleihung am Sonntag, den 16. Januar, online statt.

< p> 

Emdoor Info’s Annual Meeting & Award Ceremony 2021 wird virtuell“ width=< /p>


„Trotz der Tatsache, dass wir unsere vielen Kollegen und Partner nicht persönlich sehen können, setzen wir uns weiterhin dafür ein, diejenigen zu ehren, die Emdoor unterstützt haben info, insbesondere angesichts all der Herausforderungen des vergangenen Jahres“, sagte der Chief Executive Officer von Emdoor info.

 

Zu den Auszeichnungen, die präs Während der Jahresversammlung und der Preisverleihung werden der Nominierungspreis für den herausragenden Mitarbeiter des Jahres, der Preis für den herausragenden Mitarbeiter des Jahres und der Preis für das hervorragende Team des Jahres verliehen.

 

„Die harte Arbeit all unserer Preisträger und Nominierten sowie so vieler anderer Kollegen ist die entscheidende Komponente, die es ermöglicht, dass unsere Emdoor-Informationen schnell wachsen. Die Durchführung dieser Preisverleihung ist nicht nur eine Bestätigung der Bemühungen aller Kollegen im vergangenen Jahr, sondern auch eine Erwartung für die weitere Entwicklung in der Zukunft.“ sagte Zhong, der Gründer von Emdoor Information, am Ende der Jahrestagung.


Weitere Bilder zu dieser Veranstaltung finden Sie auf unserer LinkedIn-Seite:  https://www.linkedin.com/company/31449087/


Verwandte Nachrichten
Produkte
Heim

Vielen Dank für Ihre Aufmerksamkeit zu Emdoor Rugged PC!

Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus, um uns Bescheid zu geben deine Bedürfnisse. Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

The Emdoor Info's 2021 Annual Meeting & Awards Ceremony Goes Virtual

Given continuing restrictions on large gatherings due to COVID-19, The Emdoor info's 2021 Annual Meeting and Awards Ceremony held online on sunday, January 16.

 

Emdoor Info's 2021 Annual Meeting & Awards Ceremony Goes Virtual


“Despite the fact that we can not be able to see our many colleagues and partners in-person, we remain committed to honoring those who have supported Emdoor info, particularly in the face of all of the challenges encountered over the past year,” the Emdoor info’s Chief Executive Officer said.

 

Among the awards to be presented during the Annual Meeting and Awards Ceremony are the Outstanding Employee of the Year Nomination Award, the Outstanding Employee of the Year Award, and the excellent Team of the Year Award.

 

“The hard work of all of our award recipients and nominees, and so many other colleagues is the critical component which enables our Emdoor Information to grow rapidly. The holding of this award ceremony is not only an affirmation of the efforts of all colleagues in the past year but also an expectation for continued development in the future.” Mr. Zhong, the founder of Emdoor Information, said at the end of the Annual Meeting.


More pictures about this event can be found on our LinkedIn page: https://www.linkedin.com/company/31449087/


Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy