Contactez-nous

La 2021 réunion annuelle et la cérémonie de remise des prix de The Emdoor Info sont virtuelles

Compte tenu des restrictions persistantes sur les grands rassemblements en raison de COVID-19, la réunion annuelle 2021 et la cérémonie de remise des prix de The Emdoor info se sont tenues en ligne le dimanche 16 janvier.

Emdoor Info's 2021 Annual Meeting & Awards Ceremony Goes Virtual


«Malgré le fait que nous ne pouvons pas être en mesure de voir nos nombreux collègues et partenaires en personne, nous restons déterminés à honorer ceux qui ont soutenu Emdoor info, notamment face à tous les défis rencontrés au cours de l'année écoulée», a déclaré le directeur général d'Emdoor info.

Parmi les prix décernés lors de la réunion annuelle et de la cérémonie de remise des prix figurent le prix de nomination de l'employé exceptionnel de l'année, le prix de l'employé exceptionnel de l'année et l'excellent prix de l'équipe de l'année.

«Le travail acharné de tous nos récipiendaires et nominés, et de tant d'autres collègues est l'élément essentiel qui permet à notre Emdoor Information de croître rapidement. La tenue de cette cérémonie de remise de prix n'est pas seulement une affirmation des efforts de tous les collègues au cours de l'année écoulée, mais aussi une attente d'un développement continu à l'avenir. M. Zhong, le fondateur d'Emdoor Information, a déclaré à la fin de la réunion annuelle.


Plus de photos sur cet événement peuvent être trouvées sur notre page LinkedIn:https://www.linkedin.com/company/31449087/

Produits connexes
Nouvelles connexes
Produits
Accueil

Merci pour votre attention sur Emdoor Rugged PC!

Veuillez remplir le formulaire pour nous faire part de vos besoins. Nous entrerons en contact avec vous dès que possible.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

The Emdoor Info's 2021 Annual Meeting & Awards Ceremony Goes Virtual

Given continuing restrictions on large gatherings due to COVID-19, The Emdoor info's 2021 Annual Meeting and Awards Ceremony held online on sunday, January 16.

 

Emdoor Info's 2021 Annual Meeting & Awards Ceremony Goes Virtual


“Despite the fact that we can not be able to see our many colleagues and partners in-person, we remain committed to honoring those who have supported Emdoor info, particularly in the face of all of the challenges encountered over the past year,” the Emdoor info’s Chief Executive Officer said.

 

Among the awards to be presented during the Annual Meeting and Awards Ceremony are the Outstanding Employee of the Year Nomination Award, the Outstanding Employee of the Year Award, and the excellent Team of the Year Award.

 

“The hard work of all of our award recipients and nominees, and so many other colleagues is the critical component which enables our Emdoor Information to grow rapidly. The holding of this award ceremony is not only an affirmation of the efforts of all colleagues in the past year but also an expectation for continued development in the future.” Mr. Zhong, the founder of Emdoor Information, said at the end of the Annual Meeting.


More pictures about this event can be found on our LinkedIn page: https://www.linkedin.com/company/31449087/


Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy