Свяжитесь с нами

If you have any after-sales problems, please contact this email address. We will have an after-sales specialist to help you solve them. support.info@emdoor.com
After-sales shippingment line: 0086-18129897422

Услуги по ремонту

  • Послепродажное обслуживание
    Послепродажное обслуживание
    Неожиданные аварии приведут к тому, что оборудование не будет работать нормально, особенно в суровых условиях. Простоя оборудования может привести к серьезным потерям. Для этого компания Emdoor info запустила стандартизированный гарантийный сервис для прочных продуктов для повышения эффективности производства клиентов.
  • Гарантийный срок
    Гарантийный срок
    С момента доставки, Emdoor info предоставит гарантию на один год для всех моделей с функциональными проблемами, вызванными случайным повреждением. От 1 до 3 лет мы предоставляем платную гарантию на большинство моделей. После 3-6 лет мы предоставляем платную гарантию на некоторые модели. После 6 лет мы осуществили платную гарантию на небольшое количество моделей.
  • Продуманный режим ремонта
    Продуманный режим ремонта
    После того, как клиент получит послепродажное обслуживание, мы предоставим удаленную техническую поддержку и отправим материалы для технического обслуживания или лично прибудем в местоположение клиента для обслуживания в соответствии с реальной ситуацией. Зарубежные клиенты также могут напрямую отправлять товары для ремонта в Гонконгский центр ремонта США.
  • Профессиональное управление обслуживанием
    Профессиональное управление обслуживанием
    Для всех ремонтных работ используются оригинальные детали, одобренные Emdoor Info. Профессиональные техники, высокое качество обслуживания и стандартизированное Унифицированное управление делают клиентов беспроблемными.
Продукты
Для дома

Спасибо за внимание на прочном ПК Emdoor!

Пожалуйста, заполните форму, чтобы сообщить нам ваши потребности. Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно скорее.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

If you have any after-sales problems, please contact this email address. We will have an after-sales specialist to help you solve them.

support.info@emdoor.com

Repair Services

  • After-sales service
    After-sales service
    Unexpected accidents will cause equipment to fail to operate normally,especially in harsh environments.Equipment downtime can cause serious losses. For this, Emdoor info has launched a standardized warranty service for rugged products to improve customer production efficiency.
  • Warranty period
    Warranty period
    Since the date of delivery, Emdoor info will provide a one-year free warranty for all models with functional problems caused by non-accidental damage. From 1 to 3 years, we implement a paid warranty on most models. After 3 to 6 years, we implement a paid warranty on some models. After 6 years, we implemented a paid warranty on a small number of models.
  • Thoughtful repair mode
    Thoughtful repair mode
    Once the customer has after-sales needs, we will provide remote technical support and send maintenance materials, or personally arrive at the customer's location for maintenance according to the actual situation. Overseas customers can also directly send the products to be repaired to the Hong Kong repair center us.
  • Professional maintenance management
    Professional maintenance management
    All repairs use genuine parts approved by Emdoor Info. Professional technicians, high-quality maintenance services, and standardized unified management make customers worry-free.
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880