Kontaktieren Sie uns

If you have any after-sales problems, please contact this email address. We will have an after-sales specialist to help you solve them. support.info@emdoor.com
After-sales shippingment line: 0086-18129897422

Reparatur dienste

  • After-Sales-Service
    After-Sales-Service
    Unerwartete Unfälle führen dazu, dass die Geräte nicht normal funktionieren, insbesondere in rauen Umgebungen. Ausfallzeiten der Ausrüstung können schwer wiegende Verluste verursachen. Dafür hat Emdoor info einen standard isierten Garantie service für robuste Produkte gestartet, um die Produktions effizienz der Kunden zu verbessern.
  • Garantie zeitraum
    Garantie zeitraum
    Seit dem Liefertermin bietet Emdoor info eine einjährige kostenlose Garantie für alle Modelle mit Funktions problemen, die durch nicht versehen tliche Schäden verursacht werden. Von 1 bis 3 Jahren implemen tieren wir eine bezahlte Garantie auf die meisten Modelle. Nach 3 bis 6 Jahren implemen tieren wir eine bezahlte Garantie auf einige Modelle. Nach 6 Jahren haben wir eine bezahlte Garantie für eine kleine Anzahl von Modellen eingeführt.
  • Nachdenklicher Reparatur modus
    Nachdenklicher Reparatur modus
    Sobald der Kunde einen After-Sales-Bedarf hat, bieten wir technischen Remote-Support und senden Wartungs materialien oder kommen persönlich am Standort des Kunden zur Wartung entsprechend der tatsächlichen Situation an. Kunden aus Übersee können die zu reparieren den Produkte auch direkt an das Reparatur zentrum in Hongkong senden.
  • Profession elles Wartungs management
    Profession elles Wartungs management
    Alle Reparaturen verwenden Original teile, die von Emdoor Info genehmigt wurden. Profession elle Techniker, hochwertige Wartungs dienste und ein standard isiertes einheitliches Management machen Kunden sorgenfrei.
Produkte
Zuhause

Vielen Dank für Ihre Aufmerksamkeit auf Emdoor Rugged PC!

Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus, um uns Ihre Bedürfnisse mitzuteilen. Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

If you have any after-sales problems, please contact this email address. We will have an after-sales specialist to help you solve them.

support.info@emdoor.com

Repair Services

  • After-sales service
    After-sales service
    Unexpected accidents will cause equipment to fail to operate normally,especially in harsh environments.Equipment downtime can cause serious losses. For this, Emdoor info has launched a standardized warranty service for rugged products to improve customer production efficiency.
  • Warranty period
    Warranty period
    Since the date of delivery, Emdoor info will provide a one-year free warranty for all models with functional problems caused by non-accidental damage. From 1 to 3 years, we implement a paid warranty on most models. After 3 to 6 years, we implement a paid warranty on some models. After 6 years, we implemented a paid warranty on a small number of models.
  • Thoughtful repair mode
    Thoughtful repair mode
    Once the customer has after-sales needs, we will provide remote technical support and send maintenance materials, or personally arrive at the customer's location for maintenance according to the actual situation. Overseas customers can also directly send the products to be repaired to the Hong Kong repair center us.
  • Professional maintenance management
    Professional maintenance management
    All repairs use genuine parts approved by Emdoor Info. Professional technicians, high-quality maintenance services, and standardized unified management make customers worry-free.
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880