اتصل بنا

الإدارة الخارجية لصناعة المستودعات

مع تزايد المنافسة في السوق ، من الأهمية بمكان بالنسبة للشركات تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج وتقليل تكاليف التشغيل. يتم الآن استخدام التخزين وإدارة الخدمات اللوجستية على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لانخفاض مستوى المعلومات في الصناعة وأتمتة المرافق ، فإن إدارة المخزون تتسم بالفوضى ، وتشتت معلومات الحزمة السريعة ، وغالبًا ما تحدث كفاءة منخفضة. تصميم وإنشاء مجموعة كاملة من عمليات إدارة المستودعات ، وتحسين معدل دوران المستودعات ، والحد من احتلال صناديق التشغيل ، وتقليل التكلفة الناجمة عن القضاء على التخزين هي الأجزاء الهامة لتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج للشركات.


تساعد المحطات المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية القوية من Emdoor على المعلومات بدلاً من العمليات اليدوية التقليدية الشركات على تحقيق الإدارة الرقمية والشفافة بسهولة. تقوم تقنية التعرف على الباركود بجمع معلومات الشحن والاستفسار عنها. لذلك ، قسّم إدارة المستودعات والخدمات اللوجستية بالكامل إلى سبعة أجزاء ، وتركز هذه المقالة على الأجزاء الثانية. سأشارك الأجزاء التالية في المدونات الخمسة التالية كل أسبوع.


الإدارة الصادرة

تشالانج للإدارة الخارجية
تشالانج للإدارة الخارجية

في الإدارة الخارجية التقليدية ، يتم الانتهاء من العمليات الخارجية للمستودعات من قبل العمال ، والتي لديها عبء عمل كبير ، وتستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ، وكفاءة منخفضة ، ومعدل خطأ مرتفع. بعد اكتمال التسليم ، يحتاج الموظفون إلى نسخ السجلات على الورق إلى النظام الخلفي ، الذي يعتمد تمامًا على طرق تحديث البيانات اليدوية. في كثير من الأحيان بسبب عوامل مختلفة غير مؤكدة ، لا يمكن مزامنة المخزون والحسابات ، وكفاءة التوزيع والتسليم منخفضة. في النهاية ، لا يستطيع المديرون فهم الاستخدام الحقيقي للمستودع في الوقت المناسب وصياغة خطة تخزين معقولة.

حل للإدارة الخارجية
حل للإدارة الخارجية

يمكنك استخدام محطة Emdoor INFO المحمولة باليد ، وإجراء عمليات مثل التحقق والإحصائيات وإعداد تقارير البيانات عن السلع الصادرة. يحتاج المشغّلون فقط إلى الاحتفاظ بمسجل البيانات الشخصية ، وتلقي المعلومات الصادرة من خلال الشبكة اللاسلكية في الوقت الفعلي ، واستخدام وظيفة الرمز الشريطي لتحديد المنتجات ومقارنتها تلقائيًا ، وتحميل الإحصاءات إلى نظام قاعدة البيانات ، وتحديث معلومات المخزون في الوقت المناسب ، وإكمال العملية الصادرة بدقة وكفاءة وذكاء.


تطبيق ، ، ،
تطبيق ، ، ،

1. يمكن للمحطة الطرفية المحمولة الوعرة تلقي المعلومات الصادرة في الوقت الفعلي بواسطة الشبكة اللاسلكية ، والتحقق تلقائيًا من المنتجات الصادرة وتسجيلها ، دون النسخ اليدوي والمقارنة ، لتجنب الأخطاء مثل الأخطاء المتعددة الصادرة والمسرّبة الناتجة عن خطأ بشري ؛

2. يتم إرسال معلومات الموقع إلى نظام قاعدة البيانات في الوقت المناسب لضمان مزامنة حسابات النظام دائمًا مع الكائنات المادية ؛

3. ديناميكيات جرد دقيقة وفي الوقت الفعلي ، وكفاءة تخزين واسترجاع فعالة ، وفحص دقيق وخالي من الأخطاء للحساب. لقد حققت كذلك التكوين الأمثل وإدارة بضائع التخزين.

4. مجهزة باليد الوعرة ، برأس مسح مستورد ، يمكنه تحديد وقراءة الرموز الشريطية ، ورموز QR ، ورموز التجعيد ، ورموز التلوث ، والباركود الغامض ، وما إلى ذلك. تعمل قدرات التعرف الفعالة على المنتج على تحسين كفاءة عمل المشغلين بشكل كبير.


المنتجات ذات الصلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Outbound Management of Warehouse Industry

With the increasing market competition, it is of utmost importance for enterprises to improve production efficiency and reduce operating costs. Warehousing and logistics management are now widely used in various industries. However, due to the low level of industry informatization and facility automation, inventory management is chaotic, express package information is scattered, and low efficiency often occurs. Designing and establishing a complete set of warehouse management processes, improving warehouse turnover rate, reducing the occupation of operating funds, and reducing the cost caused by eliminating warehousing are the important parts of improving production efficiency for enterprises.


Emdoor INFO's rugged handheld terminals and tablet pcs instead of traditional manual operations help enterprises easily realize digital and transparent management. Barcode recognition technology collects and inquires on cargo information. Therefore, I divide the whole Warehouse & Logistics management into seven parts, and this article focuses on the second parts. I will share the following parts in the next five blogs every week.


Outbound Management


Challange of Outbound Management
Challange of Outbound Management

In traditional outbound management, the warehouse outbound operations are finished by workers, which has a large workload, time-consuming, low efficiency, and high error rate. After the delivery is completed, the staff needs to secondly transcribe the records on the paper to the back-end system, which completely relies on manual data update methods. Often due to various uncertain factors, the inventory and accounts cannot be synchronized, and the efficiency of distribution and delivery is low. Finally, the managers are unable to grasp the real usage of the warehouse in time and formulate a reasonable warehousing plan.

Solution to Outbound Management
Solution to Outbound Management

You can use Emdoor INFO's handheld terminal EM-T50, and perform operations such as intelligent verification, statistics, and data reporting on outbound commodities. Operators only need to hold the PDA, receive the outbound information through the wireless network in real-time, use the bar code function to automatically identify and compare the products, and upload statistics to the database system, update inventory information in time, and complete the outbound operation accurately, efficiently and intelligently.


Application of EM-T50
Application of EM-T50

1. The rugged handheld terminal EM-T50 can receive the outbound information in real-time by the wireless network, and automatically check and record the outbound products, without manual copying and comparison, to avoid errors such as multiple outbound and leaked outbound errors caused by human error;

2. The location information is transmitted to the database system in time to ensure that the system accounts are always synchronized with the physical objects;

3. Accurate and real-time inventory dynamics, efficient storage and retrieval efficiency, and accurate and error-free account checking. It has further realized the optimal configuration and management of warehousing goods.

4. The rugged handheld EM-T50 is equipped with an imported scanning head, which can quickly and accurately identify and read barcodes, QR codes, curl codes, pollution codes, fuzzy barcodes, etc. The efficient product identification capabilities greatly improve the work efficiency of operators.


Related Products
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy