اتصل بنا

مهرجان مزدوج 11 ينطلق مع خدمات توصيل أسرع


يشرع المستهلكون الصينيون في فورة التسوق منذ بداية مهرجان التسوق السنوي الحادي عشر المزدوج الذي بدأ يوم الاثنين. والأكثر إثارة للدهشة أن العديد من المستهلكين تلقوا مشترياتهم عبر الإنترنت بعد وقت قصير من تقديم الطلبات.



وقد استفاد هذا من تقنية جمع الباركود المتقدمة التي اعتمدتها السلسلة الصناعية الوطنية والمستودعات ، والتي سرعت كفاءة النقل بشكل كبير.

01.webp

يشير تفاعل معلومات الباركود إلى تبادل المعلومات بين الباركود والجهاز الطرفي الذي يتعرف على الباركود.

كوسيلة سريعة ودقيقة وموثوقة لجمع البيانات ، كانت تقنية الباركود شائعة منذ فترة طويلة في التجارة الإلكترونية وصناعة التوصيل السريع. خاصة في الشركات السريعة ، كل حزمة لديها الباركود الخاص بها ، والمحطات المحمولة المستخدمة لتحديد معلومات الباركود هي أيضا في كل مكان.


02.webp

تواجه حجم الطلب الضخم لمهرجان التسوق 11 المزدوج ، يتعين على شركات الخدمات اللوجستية الاستثمار في المزيد من الأماكن والمركبات والموظفين ، والمعدات اللازمة لتشكيل نظام لوجستي كامل لزيادة سلاسة عملية التسليم.

لا شك أن الأجهزة المحمولة القوية ، باعتبارها واحدة من معدات جمع البيانات الأقل تكلفة وعالية الكفاءة ، هي الخيار الأفضل للشركات اللوجستية. يمكنهم مساعدة الشركات اللوجستية على تقليل معدل الخطأ في تسليم الطرود وضمان توقيت التسليم. بسبب قابليته المحمولة القوية ، يمكن تطبيقها بمرونة على روابط متعددة. إلى جانب وظيفة التعرف على الباركود الفعالة ، يمكن أن تساعد بفعالية في قراءة معلومات الحزمة والتحقق منها.


03.webp

كمزود كمبيوتر محمول قوي ، تحتوي معلومات Emdoor على عدد من الأجهزة المحمولة الوعرة التي تساعد الشركات اللوجستية على تلبية طفرة التسوق.

04.webp

إنها تدمج محرك مسح احترافي ويمكنها قراءة الباركود 1D/2D بسرعة من مسافة قريبة. تم تجهيز بعض الطرز أيضًا بوحدة RFID ، والتي يمكنها قراءة العلامات الإلكترونية على دفعات من مسافة طويلة لتلبية احتياجات الشركات اللوجستية لوظائف المسح عالية الأداء.


06.webp

كفاءة حاسوبيا

تغطي أجهزة Emdoor المحمولة منصات المعالج الرئيسية الثلاثة وهي Qualcomm و MediaTek و Intel ، ويمكن تزويدها بنظامي تشغيل ، أندرويد ونوافذ. ليس فقط أنها متميزة في الأداء ، بل هي أيضا متوافقة للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديهم أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من أنظمة تحديد المواقع ، وكاميرات عالية الدقة ، واتصال شبكة لاسلكية مستقر. كل هذه يمكن أن تساعد ساعي البريد على إكمال العمليات في الموقع بكفاءة.


07.webp

محمولة وصلبة


Emdoor أجهزة محمولة للمعلومات تتراوح من 4 بوصات إلى 6 بوصات بأشكال مختلفة. الثابت الوحيد هو أنها كلها متينة بالتساوي. مع تصنيف IP65/67 وأحدث شهادة ، يمكنهم تحمل انخفاض الارتفاع من متر.


08.webp

المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Double 11 festival kicks off with faster delivery services


Chinese consumers have been embarking on a shopping spree since the beginning of November as the annual Double 11 shopping festival kicked off on Monday. More surprisingly, many consumers have received their online purchases shortly after placing orders.

This benefited from the advanced barcode collection technology adopted by the national industrial chain and warehouses, which greatly accelerated transportation efficiency.

01.jpg

Barcode information interaction refers to the exchange of information between the barcode and terminal device that recognizes the barcode.

As a fast, accurate, and reliable means of collecting data, barcode technology has long been common in the e-commerce and express delivery industry. Especially in express companies, each package has its own identification barcode, and handheld terminals used to identify barcode information are also everywhere.

02.jpg

Facing the huge order volume of the Double 11 Shopping Festival, logistics companies have to invest in more venues, vehicles, personnel, and equipment to form a complete logistics system to maximize the smoothness of the delivery process.

The rugged handhelds, as one of the lowest-cost and high-efficiency data collection equipment, is undoubtedly the best choice for logistic companies. They can help logistic companies reduce the error rate of parcel delivery and ensure the timeliness of delivery. Because of its strong mobile portability, it can be flexibly applied to multiple links. Coupled with the efficient barcode recognition function, it can effectively assist in reading and verification of package information.

03.jpg

As a ruggedized mobile computer provider, Emdoor Information has a number of rugged handhelds that help logistic companies to meet the shopping boom.

04.jpg

They integrate a professional scanning engine and can quickly read 1D/2D barcodes at close range. Some models are also equipped with an RFID module, which can read electronic tags in batches from a long distance to meet the needs of logistic companies for high-performance scanning functions.

06.jpg

Computationally efficient

Emdoor's handhelds cover the three major processor platforms of Qualcomm, MediaTek and Intel, and can be equipped with two operating systems, Android and Windows. Not only are they outstanding in performance, they are also extremely compatible. In addition, them also have a variety of positioning systems, high-resolution cameras, and a stable wireless network connection. All of them can help courier to complete on-site operations efficiently.

07.jpg

Portable and Solid

Emdoor Information’handhelds range from 4 inches to 6 inches in different shapes. The only constant is that they are all equally sturdy. With an IP65/67 rating and the latest MIL-STD-810G certification, they can withstand a drop of 1.22 meters in height.

08.jpg





Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy