اتصل بنا

الفرز العابر لصناعة المستودعات

مع تزايد المنافسة في السوق ، من الأهمية بمكان بالنسبة للشركات تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج وتقليل تكاليف التشغيل. يتم الآن استخدام التخزين وإدارة الخدمات اللوجستية على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لانخفاض مستوى المعلومات في الصناعة وأتمتة المرافق ، فإن إدارة المخزون تتسم بالفوضى ، وتشتت معلومات الحزمة السريعة ، وغالبًا ما تحدث كفاءة منخفضة. تصميم وإنشاء مجموعة كاملة من عمليات إدارة المستودعات ، وتحسين معدل دوران المستودعات ، والحد من احتلال صناديق التشغيل ، وتقليل التكلفة الناجمة عن القضاء على التخزين هي الأجزاء الأساسية لتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج للشركات.


إدورتساعد المحطات الطرفية المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية القوية من إنفو بدلاً من العمليات اليدوية التقليدية الشركات على تحقيق الإدارة الرقمية والشفافة بسرعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تساعد تقنية التعرف على الباركود في جمع معلومات الشحن والاستعلام عنها. بشكل عام ، قسّم إدارة المستودعات والخدمات اللوجستية بالكامل إلى سبعة أجزاء ، وتركز هذه المقالة على الجزء الرابع: الفرز العابر. سأشارك ما يلي في الحلول الأربعة التالية كل أسبوع.

تحدي الفرز العابر:
تحدي الفرز العابر:

عندما يتم نقل الطرود السريعة في مستودع النقل ، يجب فحصها وتسجيلها واحدة تلو الأخرى وتوصيلها إلى الموقع التالي من خلال الكمبيوتر ، وهو أمر يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ويحتاج إلى عمالة كثيفة. لا يستطيع المرسل إليه والمرسل التحقق من حالة التسليم في الوقت الفعلي للطرد ؛ عدد البضائع المستلمة في المستودع الوسيط لا يتوافق مع عدد البضائع المشحونة ، أو فقدت البضائع ، لا يمكن العثور على الرابط الإشكالي عند فقدان البضائع.

حل فرز العبور:
حل فرز العبور:

استخدم الآلة المحمولة الوعرة بدلًا من الفرز اليدوي للبضائع ، وتسجيل الحالة ، ومعلومات الموقع ، ومعلومات تداول البضائع في الوقت الفعلي وتحميلها إلى النظام الخلفي من خلال الشبكة اللاسلكية. يمكن للمدير فهم كل عنصر من البضائع في الوقت الفعلي من خلال النظام الخلفي. يجعل الإدارة أكثر ملاءمة وكفاءة.

فعالية التطبيق من من من.
فعالية التطبيق من من من.

1. عن طريق مسح الباركود أو ملصق البضائع ، شاشةEM-I62Hيمكن أن تشير المحطة المحمولة باليد مباشرة إلى نقطة الشحن التالية للبضائع.

2. يتم تحميل البيانات إلى الخادم في الوقت الفعلي عن طريقإمدور ، ،، وهو مناسب للمرسل إليه والمرسل للتحقق من حالة البضائع في أي وقت.

3. عند فقدان البضائع ، يمكن للموظفين تتبع البضائع التي تربط البضائع المفقودة بسرعة للعثور عليها في الوقت المناسب.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Transit Sorting of Warehouse Industry

With the increasing market competition, it is of utmost importance for enterprises to improve production efficiency and reduce operating costs. Warehousing and logistics management are now widely used in various industries. However, due to the low level of industry informatization and facility automation, inventory management is chaotic, express package information is scattered, and low efficiency often occurs. Designing and establishing a complete set of warehouse management processes, improving warehouse turnover rate, reducing the occupation of operating funds, and reducing the cost caused by eliminating warehousing are the essential parts of improving production efficiency for enterprises.


Emdoor INFO's rugged handheld terminals and tablet pcs instead of traditional manual operations help enterprises quickly realize digital and transparent management. In addition, Barcode recognition technology help collects and inquires about cargo information. All in all, I divide the whole Warehouse & Logistics management into seven parts, and this article focuses on the fourth part:  transit sorting. I will share the following in the next four solutions every week.

The challenge of transit sorting:
The challenge of transit sorting:

When express parcels are transferred in the transit warehouse, they need to be checked and recorded one by one and communicated to the next site through the computer, which is time-consuming and labor-intensive. The consignee and consignor cannot check the real-time delivery status of the package; the number of goods received in the intermediate warehouse is not consistent with the number of goods shipped, or the goods are lost, the problematic link cannot be found when the goods are lost.

The solution of transit sorting:
The solution of transit sorting:

Use the rugged handheld machine EM-I62H instead of manual sorting of goods, record the status, location information, and circulation information of the goods in real-time and upload them to the back-end system through the wireless network. The manager can grasp every item of the goods in real-time through the back-end system. It makes management more convenient and efficient.

Application effectiveness of EM-I62H
Application effectiveness of EM-I62H

1. By scanning the barcode or label of the goods, the screen of the EM-I62H handheld terminal can directly indicate the next forwarding point of the goods.

2. The data is uploaded to the server in real-time by EM-I62H, which is convenient for the consignee and consignor to check the status of the goods at any time.

3. When the goods are lost, the staff can quickly trace which links that the goods lost through EM-I62H to find them in time.

Related Products
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy