Свяжитесь с нами

EM-I10U планшет повышает производительность в Zhanjiang Wharf

Вызов

Торговля между странами становится все более частым, а поток товаров на терминале также увеличивается. Быстрый рост пропускной способности контейнера оказывает беспрецедентное давление на эксплуатацию пристани чжанцзян. В целях повышения скорости циркуляции портовых товаров и реализации информатизации, стандартизации и автоматизации контейнерных перевозок, zhanjiang Wharf необходимо найти надежное электронное устройство, которое может управлять системой управления портами во влажной, коррозионной и высокой вибросреде, чтобы помочь работе порта.

EM-I10U Rugged Tablet PC


Вызов


Погрузка и разгрузка контейнерных перевозок-это быстрая операция. Невозможность точно определить местонахождение контейнера и завершить заказ в течение короткого периода времени означает неэффективную работу и медленный поток груза. Для повышения прибыльности терминальных операций, максимально короткие сроки погрузки и разгрузки, оптимизированное управление терминалами, надежный мониторинг положения контейнеров, И увеличение нагрузки стало основной проблемой для терминала для решения. Для этих целей Zhanjiang Wharf начала использовать новую систему управления контейнерным двором для планирования операций по разгрузке и погрузке контейнеров. Обновленная система управления требует высокопроизводительных устройств на базе ОС Windows 10 для обеспечения бесшовной совместимости программного обеспечения. Кроме того, Рабочая среда морского контейнерного порта является очень сложной для оборудования, и компьютер, который может работать без ошибок в суровых погодных условиях порта, также очень важен. Обычные компьютеры легко повреждаются при падениях, ударах, экстремальных температурах, грязи и общей грубой обработке, что приводит к принудительному замедлению и перерывам в работе. Принимая во внимание решающую роль стабильности работы компьютера в повседневной деятельности, чжанцзян Wharf решил искать прочные мобильные компьютеры, которые могли бы обеспечить надежную технологию в суровых условиях порта.


EM-I10U Tablet Boosts Productivity in Zhanjiang Wharf Challenge


Раствор


Для поиска планшета предприятия с лучшей в своем классе прочностью, Zhanjiang Wharf провел комплексное тестирование на устройствах различных производителей. Он не только изучил сопротивление давлению оборудования в экстремальных условиях, но и проверил его совместимость с системой управления, требуемой предприятием. В конце концов, они выбрали прочный планшетный EM-I10U Emdoor. В I10U выдающийся промышленного класса планшета, который имеет высокую производительность и батарея большой емкости решать проблемы, связанные с занят порт операции, а также оборудует 10,1 дюймового дисплея, которые одинаково читаемый подвергать попаданию прямых солнечных лучшей или дождь.


Zhanjiang Wharf использует планшетный компьютер I10U, загруженный системой управления в качестве цифровой консоли на транспортном средстве для всех контейнеров, включая краны, Козловые Краны И Дворовые трейлеры. С сенсорным экраном HD I10U предоставляет операторам и водителям всю необходимую информацию для работы во все времена с интуитивно понятным пользовательским интерфейсом, включая Графический вид поля, приближающиеся шаги и переработка подсчитывает для каждой работы. Информационное взаимодействие с центром управления через простой сенсорный вход и поиск важных данных позволяет операторам поддерживать непрерывный контакт с центром управления. Благодаря отличной технологии WLAN I10U позволяет операторам получать инструкции по расписанию работы в режиме реального времени и может динамически обновлять местоположение контейнера и статус загрузки и разгрузки на заднем плане системы. А также позволяет руководителям отслеживать логистику и рабочий процесс, чтобы своевременно распределять необходимые ресурсы. Кроме того, I10U обеспечивает мощную мощность обработки для сложных рабочих задач порта, обеспечивая бесперебойную работу портов днем и ночью.


EM-I10U Tablet Boosts Productivity in Zhanjiang Wharf Solution


Преимущества


С защитой IP65 и сертификацией MIL-STD-810G, планшет I10U-Идеальный компьютер, установленный на транспортном средстве для контейнерного погрузочно-разгрузочного оборудования. Он полностью совместим с операторами и техниками, работающими на открытом воздухе, надежность, которая не может быть легко нарушена в портовых средах, полных факторов риска, таких как туман, мороз, штормовая погода и воздействие соленой воды уменьшают риск дорогостоящего простоя. Что касается высокой эффективности, производительность планшета I10U также делает операторов очень довольны. Извлеките выгоду из мощных функций I10U Прочный планшет, чжанцзян Wharf получил возможность обрабатывать товары быстро. Высокосовместимая система Windows 10 I10U's и процессор, которые могут быстро выполнять сложные задачи, ускоряя формирование Автоматизированных Операций по разгрузке и погрузке в порту чжанцзян. Новейшие технологии WLAN, LTE и Bluetooth на планшете I10U обеспечивают отличную беспроводную связь и бесперебойную передачу данных, помогая упростить и улучшить передачу данных между операторами и центром управления, позволяя Центру управления следить за операторами и своевременно корректировать инструкции по задаче. Благодаря солнечному светящему экрану I10U предоставляет операторам вилочного погрузчика четкий список выбора и дисплей оперативной задачи, что позволяет им легко и быстро выполнять задачи. В другом месте, съемные и долговечный аккумулятор в I10U планшет может мощную поддержку в течение 24 часов бесперебойной работы порта.

Сопутствующие товары
Продукты
Для дома

Спасибо за внимание на прочном ПК Emdoor!

Пожалуйста, заполните форму, чтобы сообщить нам ваши потребности. Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно скорее.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

EM-I10U Tablet Boosts Productivity in Zhanjiang Wharf

Challenge

The trade between countries is becoming more and more frequent, and the flow of goods at the terminal is also increasing. The rapid growth of container throughput has put unprecedented pressure to the operation of Zhanjiang Wharf. In order to improve the circulation speed of port goods and realize the informatization, standardization and automation of container transportation, Zhanjiang Wharf needed to find a reliable electronic device that can operate the port management system in a wet, corrosive and high vibration work environment to assist the port work.


Solution

The strong environmental tolerance and stable working efficiency of the EM-I10U rugged tablet in the environmental tests of wind, rain, salt spray,  humidity and high temperature have become the key reasons for it to be selected by Zhanjiang Wharf. The reinforced body of EM-I10U is designed for challenging environments, even if it needs to be exposed to dust or extremely hot/cold temperatures for a long time, or it is placed on a transport forklift to shake for hours. Meanwhile, its sunlight readable display and undisturbed network connectivity allow port staffff to work efficiently.


Benefits

The reinforced tablet EM-I10U fully meets the needs of port operations. It has a high-visibility 10.1-inch  capacitive touch screen and a stable network communication that can be connected to the control center for data exchange in real time. Operators can use a simple user interface And one-click menu options to complete tasks such as instruction receiving/sending, data uploading, and real-time monitoring of cargo data. Its sturdy body meets  MIL-STD-810G military standards and is IP65 rated to withstand the high humidity, corrosive air environment of a port, and the constant vibrations of forklift operation during operation. Less equipment downtime and failures lead to higher productivity.

EM-I10U Rugged Tablet PC


Challenge


The loading and unloading of container transportation is a fast-paced operation. The inability to accurately locate the container and complete the order in a short period of time means inefficient operation and slow cargo flow. So as to improve the profitability of terminal operations, the shortest possible loading and unloading time, optimized terminal management, reliable container position monitoring, and increased loading have become the primary issues for the terminal to solve. For these goals, Zhanjiang Wharf has started to adopt a new container yard management system for planning container unloading and loading operations. The newly upgraded management system needs high-performance devices based on Windows 10 OS to provide seamless software compatibility. In addition, the operating environment of the marine container port is very challenging for the equipment, and the computer that can work without errors under the harsh weather conditions of the port is also very important. Ordinary computers are easily damaged when subjected to drops, impacts, extreme temperatures, dirt and general rough handling, resulting in forced slowdowns and interruptions in operations. Considering the critical role of computer stability in daily operations, Zhanjiang Wharf decided to look for rugged mobile computers that could provide reliable technology under the harsh conditions of the port.


EM-I10U Tablet Boosts Productivity in Zhanjiang Wharf Challenge


Solution


For finding an enterprise tablet with best-in-class robustness, Zhanjiang Wharf conducted a comprehensive test on the devices of different manufacturers. It not only studied the pressure resistance of the equipment in extreme environments but also checked its compatibility with the management system required by the enterprise. In the end, they chose  Emdoor's rugged tablet EM-I10U. The I10U  is an outstanding industrial-grade tablet which has strong performance and large capacity battery to meet the challenges of busy port operations and also equips a 10.1-inch display that is equally readable in sunlight or rain.


Zhanjiang Wharf deploys the I10U tablet computer loaded with the management system as a vehicle-mounted digital console to all container handling equipment including cranes, gantry cranes, and yard trailers. With a HD touchscreen, I10U provides operators and drivers with all the information they need for the job at all times with an intuitive user interface, including a graphical view of the field, upcoming moves and reprocessing counts for each job. Information interaction with the control center through simple touch input and retrieval of important data allows operators to maintain continuous contact with the control center. With excellent  WLAN technology, I10U enables operators to obtain job scheduling instructions in real time, and can dynamically update container location and loading and unloading status to the system background. And also enables managers to monitor logistics and workflow in order to allocate needed resources in a timely manner. Furthermore, the I10U provides powerful processing power for the port's busy operational challenges, ensuring port operations run smoothly day and night.


EM-I10U Tablet Boosts Productivity in Zhanjiang Wharf Solution


Benefits


With IP65 protection and MIL-STD-810G certification, the I10U tablet is the ideal vehicle-mounted computer for container handling equipment. It is fully compliant for operators and technicians working outdoors, reliability that is not easily compromised by port environments full of risk factors such as fog, frost, stormy weather and saltwater exposure reduces the risk of costly downtime. In terms of high efficiency, the performance of the  I10U tablet also makes operators very satisfied. Benefit from the powerful functions of I10U rugged tablet, Zhanjiang  Wharf has obtained the ability to handle goods quickly. The I10U's highly compatible Window10 system and a  processor that can quickly perform complex tasks, accelerating the formation of automated unloading and loading operations at Zhanjiang port. The latest  WLAN, LTE and Bluetooth technologies on the I10U tablet provide excellent wireless connectivity and uninterrupted data transfer, helping simplify and improve data transfer between operators and the control center, while allowing the control center to monitor operators and timely adjust task instructions timely. Thanks to the sunlight-readable screen, the I10U  provides forklift operators with a clear pick list and operational task display, enabling them to complete tasks easily and quickly.  Elsewhere, the removable and durable battery of the I10U tablet can strong support for the 24-hour uninterrupted operation of the port.

Related Products
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy