Связаться с нами
+86-755-2372-2880
marketing.info@emdoor.com
Language
Америка
Европейский
Азия и Океания
Африка

Информация Emdoor вошла в шорт-лист 100 лучших инновационных предприятий 2021 года в районе Баоань, Шэньчжэнь


Недавно Бюро промышленности и информационных технологий округа Баоань, Шэньчжэнь, объявило список 100 лучших инновационных предприятий в 2021 году, и для Emdoor Information большая честь быть включенным в этот список. список.


Этот выбор был инициирован Бюро промышленности и информационных технологий Шэньчжэньского округа Баоань и был выбран несколькими судьями из шести основных категорий Баоань. Годовая стоимость производства округа, добавленная стоимость, налогообложение, индустрия деловых услуг, экспорт и инновации. Он направлен на поощрение предприятий района Баоань к дальнейшему содействию качественному развитию региональной экономики.


Отбор информации Emdoor для включения в шорт-лист делать с его постоянными инвестициями в инновации. За последние три года расходы Emdoor Information на исследования и разработки значительно выросли. На данный момент Emdoor Information имеет более 100 патентов по всему миру и 80 действующих авторизованных патентов. В дополнение к базовым областям, таким как защищенные терминалы и ПК, он также включает в себя передовые технологии, такие как Интернет вещей и искусственный интеллект.


Пока информация EDO спроектировала и разработала более 100 мобильных компьютеров повышенной прочности, которые обслуживают более 1600 клиентов, а ее деятельность охватывает интеллектуальную розничную торговлю, складирование и логистику, интеллектуальное производство, транспорт и другие отрасли промышленности



Этот краткий список является признанием многолетнего стремления Emdoor Information к инновациям, и мы продолжим идти по пути инноваций и развития в будущем.< /p>



новость
Товары
Дом

Спасибо за внимание к защищенному ПК Emdoor!

Пожалуйста, заполните форму, чтобы сообщить нам об этом ваша потребность. Мы свяжемся с вами как можно скорее.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Emdoor info was shortlisted for 2021 Top 100 Innovative Enterprises in Baoan District, Shenzhen


Recently, the Bureau of Industry and Information Technology of Baoan District, Shenzhen announced the list of the top 100 Innovative enterprises in 2021, and Emdoor Information is very honored to be included in the list.


This selection was initiated by the Bureau of Industry and Information Technology of Shenzhen Baoan District and was selected by multiple judges from the six major categories of Baoan District’s annual output value, added value, taxation, business service industry, export, and innovation. It aims to encourage enterprises in Baoan District to further promote the high-quality development of the regional economy.


The selection of Emdoor Information to be shortlisted has a lot to do with its persistent investment in innovation. In the past three years, Emdoor Information’s R&D expenditure has increased significantly. As of now, Emdoor Information has over 100 patents worldwide and holds 80 valid authorized patents. In addition to basic fields such as rugged terminals and PCs, it also includes Cutting-edge technologies such as the IoT and artificial intelligence.


So far, EDO Information has designed and developed more than 100 ruggedized mobile computers, serving more than 1,600 customers, and its business covers smart retail, warehousing and logistics, smart manufacturing, transportation and other industries



This shortlist is a recognition of Emdoor Information's insistence on innovation for many years, and we will continue to take the path of innovation and development in the future.



Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Sitemap Privacy Policy Powered by: yinqingli.com
Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy